Are you graduating or leaving FCPS this summer? Don't forget to...

May 22, 2020

Seniors, don’t forget to back up your FCPS Google data before you leave FCPS. Your FCPS G Suite account is automatically disabled after your last full day of school, and your G Suite account and all data associated with it will be deleted on August 31st. Therefore, it is important that you download all of your data from Drive BEFORE you leave FCPS. This document shares all of the information you need to do this.