Final Exam Schedule

May 30, 2018

A version of this schedule is available here for download. 

Final Exam Schedule
Friday, June 1

Senior Exams

  • 2nd Pd Class: 8:10 - 9:37
  • Stinger 5: 9:44 - 10:27
  • Stinger 6: 10:32- 11:13
  • 6TH PD EXAM: 11:20 – 1:20
  • 8TH PD EXAM: 1:27 – 2:55
  • Dismissal: 2:55
Monday, June 4

Senior Exams

  • 1st Pd Class: 8:10 - 9:37
  • 3rd Pd Class: 9:44 - 11:13
  • 5TH PD EXAM: 11:20 – 1:20
  • 7TH PD EXAM:1:27 – 2:55
  • Dismissal: 2:55
Tuesday, June 5

Senior Exams

  • 2ND PD EXAM: 810 - 9:37
  • Senior's Dismissed 9:37
Wednesday, June 6

Senior Exams

  • 1ST PD EXAM: 8:10 - 9:37
  • 3RD PD EXAM: 9:44 - 11:13
  • Senior's Dismissed: 11:13
Thursday, June 7 Graduation Rehearsal: 1:30 pm
Friday, June 8 Faculty Graduation Rehearsal: 3:00 pm
Monday, June 11

Underclassmen Exams

  • 2nd Pd Class: 8:10 – 9:05
  • 6th Pd Class: 9:10 – 10:05
  • 8TH PD EXAM: 10:10 - 12:10
  • Dismissal: 12:10
Tuesday, June 12

Underclassmen Exams

  • 5TH PD EXAM: 8:10 - 10:05
  • 7THPD EXAM: 10:15 - 12:10
  • Dismissal: 12:10
  • Graduation: 7:30 pm
Wednesday, June 13

Underclassmen Exams

  • 2ND PD EXAM: 8:10 - 10:05
  • 6TH PD EXAM: 10:15 - 12:10
  • Dismissal: 12:10
Thursday, June 14

Underclassmen Exams

  • 1ST PD EXAM: 8:10 - 10:05
  • 3RD PD EXAM: 10:15 - 12:10
  • Dismissal: 12:10
Friday, June 15

Last Day of School

  • 1st Pd: 8:10 - 8:23
  • 2nd Pd: 8:30 - 8:40
  • 3rd Pd: 8:47 - 8:57
  • 5th Pd: 9:04 - 9:14
  • 6th Pd: 9:21 - 9:31
  • 7th Pd: 9:38 - 9:48
  • 8th Pd: 9:55 - 10:05
  • Dismissal: 10:10