SIS ParentVue and SIS StudentVUE Information

August 10, 2018

SIS ParentVUE Registration Letters – Mailing dates for 2018-19:

  • New FCPS Parents Only – Arriving In homes August 15-17
  • Registered Students from August 11 - September 14 (3 Weeks into the SY) – Arriving In homes September 19-21

Attendance, Calendar, Course History, Health, School Info, Student Info and FCPS Links.

In addition, Discipline and Test History will be available for Parents only.

Tues, June 26, 2018 at 6am

Class Schedules

Thurs, August 23, 2018 6am

Grade Book and Report Card Module

Opens Mon, September 10, 2018 at 6am

Closed on the Following Dates: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 4pm until Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 6am

Thurs, Jan 24, 2019 at 4pm until Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 6am

Thurs, Apr 4, 2019 at 4pm until Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 6am

Closed Fri, June 21 at 4pm

Parent Weekly Progress Report Emails Begin

Mon, September 10, 2018

Course Requests

Tues, January 7, 2019 at 6am

Second Semester Student Schedules

Mon, January 28, 2019 at 6am