World Languages Credit Exam

September 18, 2018

The 2018 Credit Exam for World Languages will be administered November 6th, 7th and 8th. Twenty-nine languages will be included: American Sign Language, Amharic, Arabic, Bengali/Bangla, Chinese/Mandarin, Farsi/Persian, French, German, Greek, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Nepali, Pashto, Portuguese, Punjabi, Russian, Sanskrit/Samskritam, Somali, Spanish, Tagalog/Pilipino, Tamil, Telugu, Tigrinia, Turkish, Twi, Urdu, and Vietnamese.

Registration opens Monday, September 10, 2018 at 8:00 a.m. and closes on Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 4:00 p.m.  Late registrations will not be accepted.

School counselors will register students. Credit exam information can be accessed at: