Red / Black Calendar

Monthly Red & Black Schedule

2017-2018 Yearly School Calendar 

May 2018

May 1, 2018 Tuesday Black Day
May 2, 2018 Wednesday Red  Day
May 3, 2018 Thursday Black Day
May 4, 2018 Friday Red Day
May 7, 2018 Monday Black Day
May 8, 2018 Tuesday Red Day
May 9, 2018 Wednesday Black Day
May 10, 2018 Thursday Red Day
May 11, 2018 Friday Black Day
May 14, 2018 Monday Red Day
May 15, 2018 Tuesday Black Day
May16, 2018 Wednesday Red Day
May 17, 2018 Thursday Black Day
May 18, 2018 Friday Red Day
May 21, 2018 Monday Black Day
May 22, 2018 Tuesday Red Day
May 23, 2018 Wednesday Black Day
May 24, 2018 Thursday Red Day
May 25, 2018 Friday Black Day
May 28, 2018 Monday Holiday - Memorial Day
May 29, 2018 Tuesday Red Day
May 30, 2018 Wednesday Black  Day
May 31, 2018 Thursday Red Day

June 2018

June 1, 2018 Friday Black Day
June 4, 2018 Monday Red Day
June 5, 2018 Tuesday Black Day
June 6, 2018 Wednesday Red Day
June 7, 2018 Thursday Black Day
June 8, 2018 Friday Red Day
June 11, 2018 Monday Black Day
June 12 2018 Tuesday Red Day
June 13, 2018 Wednesday Black Day
June 14 2018 Thursday Red Day
June 15, 2018 Friday Black Day, Last day of school