Student Services Staff

School Counselors

Student Last Name

Contact

A - Bh, 9th, 10th, 11th Grades

A – Cab, 12th Grade

Betsy Bosworth, ekbosworth@fcps.edu703-810-2302

Bi - Dek, 9th, 10th, 11th Grades

Cad – Fin, 12th Grade

Kie Anderson, KEAnderson1@fcps.edu703.810.2252

Del - Gre, 9th, 10th, 11th Grades

Fit - Jah, 12th Grade 

Nile Shaikh, nmshaikh@fcps.edu703.810.2307
Gri - Ko, 9th, 10th, 11th Grades Randi Rosenberg, RERosenberg@fcps.edu, 703.810.2224

Kr - Mi, 9th, 10th, 11th Grades

Jam - Mem, 12th Grade

Kenneth Kim, klkim@fcps.edu703.810.2308

Mo - Po, 9th, 10th, 11th, Grades

Men – Pow, 12th Grade

Dara Markenson, dmmarkenson@fcps.edu703. 810.2305

Pr - Sn, 9th, 10th, 11th Grades

Pr - Sm, 12th Grade

Megan Adkins, madkins@fcps.edu703. 810.2301

So - Z, 9th, 10th, 11th Grades

Sn - Z, 12th Grade

Laura Thompson, lmthompson@fcps.edu703.810.2304
ELP Level 1 & 2, A-H, All Grades Athena Sotirchos, acsotirchos@fcps.edu703.810.2300
ELP Level 1 & 2, I-Z, All Grades Victor Carias, vacarias@fcps.edu703.810.2237

Other Student Services Staff Members

Registrar & Administrative Assistant  Beth Reardon, bareardon@fcps.edu, 703.810.2223
Student Information Assistant  Beverly Barr, bsbarr@fcps.edu703.810.2306
Transcript Assistant Kirsten Frostad, kmfrostad@fcps.edu703.810.2204
Career Center Specialist     Deb Peirce, dkpeirce@fcps.edu703.810.2468
Parent Liaison Maria Rottmann De Barrios, mdrottmannd1@fcps.edu703.810.2222

Clinicians

Social Worker Dianna Sosa, dmsosa@fcps.edu703-810-2288    
SBED Social Worker   
School Psychologist  Ronayne Lancaster, rmlancaster@fcps.edu703.810.2273
SBED School Psychologist                  

 

Testing

Assessment Coach   Megan Bieleski, mbieleski@fcps.edu703.810.2473             
Testing Assistant Sharon Bowen, sabowen@fcps.edu703.810.2473

Nova Pathway

Pathways to Baccalaureate   Monica Gomez, mogomez@nvcc.edu703.810-2204

Clinic

Clinic Room Aide Katheryn Meals, KBMeals@fcps.edu703-810-2313
Public Health Nurse Brian Hochstrasser, bhochstrasse@fcps.edu703-481-4078